Edición Limitada en Vinilo Transparente
Outcesticide es el nombre de una serie de recopilatorios de la banda de grunge Nirvana (hasta la fecha cinco), que incluyen canciones en vivo, inéditas y rarezas de la banda de Aberdeen.

Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl
The Outcesticide albums are the most well known Nirvana rarities compilations in existence and carries a name recognition second only to Nirvana's official releases. These compilation albums consisted of live material, demo recordings, television appearances, radio performances and other various unreleased material.


A1 Pennyroyal Tea

A2 Spank Thru

A3 Territorial Pissings

A4 Smells Like Teen Spirit

A5 Rape Me

A6 Pay To Play


B1 Scoff

B2 Love Buzz

B3 Floyd The Barber

B4 Drain You

B5 About A Girl

B6 Lithium

B7 Blew

NIRVANA LP Outcesticide IV - Rape Of The Vaults (Clear Coloured Vinyl)


Label: Discos Toro Salvaje ‎– OUT4

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Clear

Country: Spain

Released: 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon