Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album.

Comes with Back to Black sticker on shrink wrap.


A1 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 2:42
A2 Night Song (From The Musical "Golden Boy") 3:00
A3 The Laziest Gal In Town 2:15
A4 Something Wonderful (From "The King And I") 2:37
A5 Don't Take All Night 2:45
A6 Nobody 4:10

B1 I Am Blessed 2:52
B2 Of This I'm Sure 2:30
B3 See-Line Woman 2:20
B4 Our Love (Will See Us Through) 2:55
B5 How Can I 2:00
B6 The Last Rose Of Summer 3:00

NINA SIMONE LP Broadway - Blues - Ballads

€23.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: PHS 600-148, Philips ‎– 0600753605691

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon