top of page

1 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
2 Exactly Like You
3 The Other Woman
4 Under The Lowest
5 You Can Have Him
6 Summertime (Instrumental)
7 Summertime (Vocal)
8 Cotton Eyed Joe
9 Return Home
10 Wild Is The Wind
11 Fine And Mellow

Bonus Tracks    
12 Trouble In Mind
13 Porgy
14 Little Liza Jane
15 You"d Be So Nice To Come Home To
16 Flo Me La
17 In The Evening By The Moonlight

NINA SIMONE CD At Town Hall (Deluxe Edition with Bonus Tracks)

9,90 €Precio
  • Label: Crackerjack Records – 63214
    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 24-Bit
    Country: Spain
    Released: 2015

bottom of page