12" double-jacket, double-disc LP set connected with a belly band obi on Black Vinyl

Limited edition of 1,000 copies
Recorded Live At Pappy And Harriet's, Pioneertown, Calif.


Volume One
A1 Some Place 3:05
A2 Straight Love Affair 4:15
A3 It's Time 3:15
A4 LA Turnaround 2:54

B1 Black Glass 3:10
B2 Don't You Forget It 7:10
B3 Raina 5:33
B4 El Viv 3:52

Volume Two
A1 Say I Wanna Know 3:47
A2 Wreck The Rod 2:46
A3 Katchi 4:35
A4 I Feel An Urge Coming On 4:01

B1 Dead Room 3:00
B2 Pushing Too Hard 2:46
B3 Sleeping Pills 3:19
Medley    (8:10)
B4.a (If) You Want Trouble 
B4.b This Is A Game 
B4.c Some Place (Reprise)

NICK WATERHOUSE 2xLP Live At Pappy & Harriet's: In Person From The High Desert

39,90 € Precio
34,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Innovative Leisure ‎– IL2075

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Live

Country: US

Released: 24 Jul 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon