Limited edition deluxe box set containing 180g LP with replica shop poster, reprint of handwritten lyrics to two songs, and download voucher. 

Deluxe 180 gm vinyl LP edition.

Re-mastered from the original quarter inch master tapes by John Wood at Abbey Road Studios and pressed using wholly analogue processes onto 180 gm virgin vinyl.

The sleeve is an exact replica of the first edition of the album and is coupled with a period shop poster, lyrics to two of Nick's songs and options to download the tracks in MP3, Hi-Res FLAC files or the new DFD (dubbed-from-disc) files for that authentic listening experience.


A1 Time Has Told Me

A2 River Man

A3 Three Hours

A4 Day Is Done

A5 Way To Blue


B1 Cello Song

B2 The Thoughts Of Mary Jane

B3 Man In A Shed

B4 Fruit Tree

B5 Saturday Sun

NICK DRAKE LP BOX SET Five Leaves Left (Deluxe Box Set)

€49.90 Precio
€29.90Precio de oferta

Label: Island Records ‎– 0602537134366, ReDISCovered ‎– 0602537134366

Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180g 
Box Set 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 09 Sep 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon