top of page

'Henry's Dream' is perhaps the most fully realised of all Cave's albums. On it, he achieves the perfect balance between his lush, poetic sensibilities and his feral, unfettered rock 'n' roll ID. Most of the guitar work is acoustic, but there's no lack of momentum as the band drives harder than ever. The album was originally produced by David Briggs and Cave was unhappy with the final results, which led to Mick Harvey and himself re-mixing the album.

Includes a download code for FLAC or MP3.
Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Papa Won't Leave You, Henry

A2 I Had A Dream, Joe

A3 Straight To You

A4 Brother, My Cup Is Empty

A5 Christina The Astonishing


B1 When I First Came To Town

B2 John Finns' Wife

B3 Loom Of The Land

B4 Jack The Ripper

NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS LP Henry's Dream (Remastered)

26,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS7, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS7

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015

bottom of page