Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1985 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter and his long-time band of co-horts. Includes free digital download.

Released with a printed inner sleeve containing photos and credit and includes a download code


A1 Tupelo
A2 Say Goodbye To The Little Girl Tree
A3 Train Long-Suffering
A4 The Black Crow King

B1 Knockin' On Joe
B2 Wanted Man
B3 Blind Lemon Jefferson

NICK CAVE LP The Firstborn Is Dead

24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS2, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS2

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Oct 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon