Fifth studio album by the Australian rock band, originally released in 1988. Produced by Flood, the album was recorded during several sessions over the course of four months in West Berlin and London. It is dedicated to Brazilian actor Fernando Ramos da Silva, who died in 1987.

Vinyl is heavyweight 180 Gram.

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey Summer 2014, cut at Abbey Road studios.

This edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on it’s original format.


Comes with a printed inner sleeve and download code


A1 The Mercy Seat 7:16
A2 Up Jumped The Devil 5:16
A3 Deanna 3:45
A4 Watching Alice 4:01
A5 Mercy 6:13

B1 City Of Refuge 4:48
B2 Slowly Goes The Night 5:24
B3 Sunday's Slave 3:41
B4 Sugar Sugar Sugar 5:01
B5 New Morning 5:07

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS LP Tender Prey (Remastered)

26,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Mute ‎– LPSEEDS5, BMG ‎– LPSEEDS5

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: Europe

Released: 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon