No More Shall We Part’ was released in April 2001 and was the eleventh studio record by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.

The album came after a 4-year gap from recording, following the much acclaimed ‘The Boatman’s Call’ album and was met with mostly positive reviews.

The album showcases the virtuoso talents of The Bad Seeds, with elaborate instrumental sections on nearly every track. Also, Cave’s lyrics are less obscure than usual and he sings in a wider vocal range than he had previously. Features backing vocals from Kate and Anna McGarrigle.

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey during Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road studios.

Heavyweight 180gram vinyl.

This edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format. Includes download code.


A1 As I Sat Sadly By Her Side

A2 And No More Shall We Part

A3 Hallelujah

A4 Love Letter


B1 Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow

B2 God Is In The House

B3 Oh My Lord

B4 Sweetheart Come


C1 The Sorrowful Wife

C2 We Came Along This Road

C3 Gates To The Garden

C4 Darker With The Day

NICK CAVE 2xLP No More Shall We Part

34,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Mute Records Ltd. ‎– LPseeds11

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

    Country: Europe

    Released: 15 Jul 2020