Edición Limitada en Vinilo doble con insert.
Rarísima reedición del discazo grabado por Neil Young con Pearl Jam en 1995.

Limited Edition Double Vinyl with Insert
Megarare Reissue of the classic album recorded with Pearl Jam.


A1 Song X 4:39

A2 Act Of Love 4:53


B1 I'm The Ocean 7:03

B2 Big Green Country 5:07

B3 Truth Be Known 4:35


C1 Downtown 5:08

C2 What Happened Yesterday 0:45

C3 Peace And Love 7:02


D1 Throw Your Hatred Down 5:43

D2 Scenery 8:48

D3 Fallen Angel 1:16

NEIL YOUNG with PEARL JAM 2xLP Mirror Ball

36,90 € Precio
31,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-45934-1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Germany

Released: 1995


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon