A1 Tell Me Why 2:54
A2 After The Gold Rush 3:45
A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:05
A4 Southern Man 5:41
A5 Till The Morning Comes 1:17

B1 Oh, Lonesome Me 3:47
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:56
B3 Birds 2:34
B4 When You Dance You Can Really Love 3:44
B5 I Believe In You 2:24
B5 Cripple Creek Ferry 1:34

NEIL YOUNG LP After The Gold Rush

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Reprise Records ‎– K44088

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: UK

    Released: 2018