The New Record By My Bloody Valentine

A1 Lovely Sweet Darlene    
A2 By Danger In Your Eyes    
A3 On Another Rainy Saturday    
A4 We're So Beautiful    

Sunny Sundae Smile
A5 Sunny Sundae Smile    
A6 Paint A Rainbow    
A7 Kiss The Eclipse    
A8 Sylvie's Head    

Strawberry Wine
A9 Strawberry Wine    
B1 Never Say Goodbye    
B2 Can I Touch You    

B3 She Loves You No Less    
B4 The Things I Miss    
B5 I Don't Need You    
B6 (You're) Safe In Your Sleep (From This Girl)    
B7 Clair    
B8 You've Got Nothing    
B9 (Please) Lose Yourself In Me

MY BLOODY VALENTINE LP Kiss The Eclipse: EP's 1986-1987

29,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: MBV-8687

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014