A1 Sad Letter 3:01
A2 You`re Gonna Need My Help I Said 3:07
A3 Sittin` Here And Drinkin` 2:35
A4 Down South Blues 2:53
A5 Train Fare Home 2:47
A6 Kind Hearted Woman 2:36

B1 Appealing Blues (Hello Little Girl) 2:49
B2 Early Morning Blues 3:09
B3 Too Young To Know 3:13
B4 She's Alright 2:30
B5 My Life Is Ruined (Landlady) 2:38
B6 Honey Bee 3:20

MUDDY WATERS LP More Real Folk Blues (180 gram audiophile vinyl)

€19.90 Precio
€17.90Precio de oferta

Label: DOL ‎– DOL1511H

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon