Marketed in Australia And New Zealand By Bronze Records Ltd. Under Exclusive Licence. Made In Australia / For Promotional Use Only
Limited Edtion on Blue Vinyl


A1 Breaking The Law    
A2 The Trooper    
A3 Blue Suede Shoes    
A4 Tie Your Mother Down    
A5 Back In The USSR    
A6 Shoot 'em Down    
A7 Stand By Me    

B1 It's A Long Way To The Top    
B2 Good Rockin' Tonight    
B3 Please Don't Touch    
B4 Emergency    
B5 Louie Louie (Alternative Version)    
B6 Leaving Here (Alternative Version)    
B7 City Kids (Alternative Version)

MOTORHEAD LP Covers (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

€24.90 Precio
€21.90Precio de oferta

Label: Bronze Records Ltd. ‎– R-8680798

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Promo, Blue 

Country: Australia

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon