A1	I Love The Life I Live	
A2 News
A3 Fool's Paradise
A4 You Turned The Tables On Me
A5 Isobel
A6 You're A Sweetheart

B1 Night Ride
B2 Path
B3 Mad With You
B4 Hittin' On One
B5 I Ain't Got Nobody
B6 Can't We Be Friends

MOSE ALLISON LP I Love The Life I Live

14,90 €Precio
  • Label: Vinilisssimo ‎– MR-SSS 518

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: Spain

    Released: 2013