Mogwai release their stunning soundtrack to the documentary by prolific director, Mark Cousins; Atomic: Living In Dread and Promise which was aired on BBC Four last summer. The soundtrack has been especially re-recorded for release at the band's Castle Of Doom Studios in Glasgow. Guest appearances on the album come from occasional band member Luke Sutherland, Sophie and former The God Machine's Robin Proper-Sheppard and Glasgow composer Robert Newth. Artwork includes images from the film and comes in the form of CD, double gatefold heavy pressed vinyl with download code and digital download. As with their soundtrack to the Zidane documentary, the band will be performing this soundtrack live at dates across the world throughout 2016.


A1 Ether    
A2 Scram    

B1 Bitterness Centrifuge    
B2 U-235    
B3 Pripyat    

C1 Weak Force    
C2 Little Boy    
C3 Are You A Dancer?    

D1 Tzar    
D2 Fat Man


29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Rock Action Records ‎– ROCKACT102LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 29 Mar 2016