A1 My Boy Lollipop    
A2 Oh, Henry    
A3 Do-Re-Mi    
A4 Since You've Been Gone    
A5 I'm In Love Again    
A6 Sugar Dandy    
A7 Sweet William    
A8 Bluey Louey    
A9 Something Gotta Be Done    

B1 He's Mine    
B2 Tom Hark    
B3 Be My Guest    
B4 Walking To New Orleans    
B5 Let The Four Winds Blow    
B6 Don't You Know    
B7 Until You're Mine    
B8 I Want You To Know    
B9 See You Later Alligator

MILLIE LP My Boy Lollipop

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Combo Record ‎– COMBO 5220

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Country: Italy

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon