First time on picture disc and mastered from High Definition audio.

Get ready to make HIStory with a picture disc edition of the tracks originally released as part of Book II of Michael Jackson’s 1995 album.

This unforgettable collection includes “Scream,” Michael’s blockbuster duet with Janet Jackson; “You Are Not Alone,” the first song to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100; plus “They Don’t Care About Us,” “Stranger In Moscow” and more! This picture disc edition features the original album art plus iconic images from the period.


A1 Scream

A2 They Don't Care About Us

A3 Stranger in Moscow

A4 This Time Around


B1 Earth Song

B2 D.S.

B3 Money

B4 Come Together


C1 You Are Not Alone

C2 Childhood (Theme from "Free Willy 2")

C3 Tabloid Junkie

C4 2 Bad


D1 History

D2 Little Susie

D3 Smile

MICHAEL JACKSON 2xLP History Continues (Picture Disc)

39,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: MJJ Productions ‎– 190758664514, Epic ‎– 190758664514, Legacy ‎– 190758664514, Sony Music ‎– 190758664514

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc

Country: Europe

Released: 28 Aug 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon