The recording included on this deluxe vinyl release is taken from Michael Jackson's perュformance at the Ericsson Stadium in Auckland, New Zealand on 11th November 1996, and highlights the sheer scale and magnificence of the tour. Broadcast live on FM Radio in superb audio quality, Jackson mixes newer hits such as 'Scream' and 'Earth Song' with older classics including 'Thriller', 'Beat It' and 'Billie Jean' - and even performs a couple of early 1970s Jackson 5 numbers too. Michael Jackson will always be remembered as one of the most talented and charismatic performers to ever take to the stage; this recording makes obvious why this is. 


A1 Introduction
A2 Scream
A3 They Don't Care About Us
A4 In The Closet
A5 Smooth Criminal

B1 The Way You Make Me Feel
B2 I Want You Back
B3 The Love You Save
B4 I'll Be There
B5 Rock With You / Off The Wall / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

C1 Billie Jean
C2 Thriller
C3 Beat It

D1 Black Or White
D2 Earth Song
D3 History

MICHAEL JACKSON 2xLP Auckland 1996 - The New Zealand Broadcas

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA123LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP

Country: Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon