Recorded live at Reunion Arena, Dallas, TX, USA, February 5, 1989
Limited to 500 copies


A1 Blackened    
A2 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)    
A3 Leper Messiah    
A4 Harvester Of Sorrow    

B1 For Whom The Bell Tolls    
B2 Eye Of The Beholder    
B3 To Live Is To Die    
B4 Master Of Puppets    
B5 One    

C1 Seek And Destroy    
C2 And Justice For All    
C3 Creeping Death    

D1 Fade to Black    
D2 Battery    
D3 Medley: La Bamba / Prowler / Run To The Hills / Helpless    
D4 Last Caress    
D5 Am I Evil

METALLICA 2xLP Reunion Arena Dallas 1989 - FM Broadcast

34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Mind Control – MIND743

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2020