Exclusive Record Store Day 2016 release.
Yellow Translucent Coloured Vinyl

Under the Covers, Vol. 2 is the second collaboration between alternative rock artist Matthew Sweet and Banglessinger/guitarist Susanna Hoffs. Released by Shout! Factory on November 12, 2013, it contains 16 cover versions of songs from the 1970s.


A1 Sugar Magnolia
A2 Go All The Way
A3 Second Hand News
A4 All The Young Dudes
A5 You Can Close Your Eyes
A6 Marquee Moon

B1 Here Comes My Girl
B2 I've Seen All Good People: Your Move / All Good People
B3 Hello It's Me
B4 Willin
B5 Back Of A Car
B6 Couldn't I Just Tell You

C1 Gimme Some Truth
C2 Maggie May
C3 Beware Of Darkness
C4 Dreaming
C5 Bell Bottom Blues
C6 You're So Vain

D1 I Wanna Be Sedated
D2 Baby Blue
D3 You Say You Don't Love Me
D4 (What's So Funny 'bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
D5 Everything I Own
D6 Melissa
D7 Killer Queen
D8 A Song For You


Tracks are covers of tunes recorded by 
A1: The Grateful Dead
A2: Raspberries
A3: Fleetwood Mac
A4: Mott The Hoople
A5: James Taylor
A6: Television
B1: Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
B2: Yes
B3 & B6: Todd Rundgren
B4: Little Feat
B5: Big Star
C1: John Lennon
C2: Rod Stewart
C3: George Harrison
C4: Blondie
C5: Derek & The Dominos
C6: Carly Simon
D1: Ramones
D2: Badfinger
D3: Buzzcocks
D4: Brinsley Schwarz
D5: Bread
D6: The Allman Brothers Band
D7: Queen
D8: Gram Parsons


29,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Demon Records ‎– DEMREC148

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow Translucent

    Country: UK, Europe & US

    Released: 16 Apr 2016