A1 What's Going On 4:00
A2 What's Happening Brother 2:57
A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:40
A4 Save The Children 4:06
A5 God Is Love 1:44
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:03

B1 Right On
B2 Wholy Holy
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

MARVIN GAYE LP What's Going On

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Tamla ‎– 5300221, Tamla ‎– 530 022-1

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: US

    Released: 2012