Manfred Mann - Soul Of Mann (Instrumentals) Soul of Mann is a 1967 compilation album of instrumental recordings by Manfred Mann, released by HMV Records shortly after the company dropped the group from it's roster.


A1 I Got You Babe 2:29
A2 Bare Hugg 3:49
A3 Spirit Feel 2:40
A4 Why Should We Not 2:59
A5 L.S.D. 3:47
A6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 2:47
A7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:53


B1 My Generation 2:26
B2 Mr. Anello (Version 2) 2:12
B3 Still I'm Sad 2:41
B4 Tengo Tango 3:33
B5 Brother Jack 2:26
B6 The Abominable Snowmann 2:43
B7 Sack O'Woe 2:06

MANFRED MANN LP Soul Of Mann (Instrumentals)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Umbrella ‎– UMBLP4

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo

Country: UK

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon