Edición Limitada en vinilo de color blanco y negro del disco de debut de Madness, las leyendas del ska británico de los 80



Madness debut album One Step Beyond was originally unleashed in 1979 and holds the distinction of of being the first to be produced by Clive Langer and Alan Winstanley, whose list of credits would subsequently grow to include the likes of Elvis Costello, David Bowie and Dexys Midnight Runners.


A1 One Step Beyond    
A2 My Girl    
A3 Night Boat To Cairo    
A4 Believe Me    
A5 Land Of Hope & Glory    
A6 The Prince    
A7 Tarzan's Nuts    

B1 In The Middle Of The Night    
B2 Bed & Breakfast Man    
B3 Razor Blade Alley    
B4 Swan Lake    
B5 Rockin In Ab    
B6 Mummy's Boy    
B7 Madness    
B8 Chipmunks Are Go!

MADNESS LP One Step Beyond... (Limited Edition Black & White Coloured Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: BMG ‎– 538613841, Salvo ‎– SALVOLPV008

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Black & White

    Country: Europe

    Released: 15 Jan 2021