A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love 3:57
A2 Don't Wait Too Long 3:11
A3 Don't Cry Baby 3:18
A4 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 3:27
A5 Between The Bars 3:44
A6 No More 3:33

B1 Lonesome Road 3:11
B2 J'ai Deux Amours 2:56
B3 Weary Blues 3:40
B4 I'll Look Around 4:48
B5 Careless Love 3:51
B6 This Is Heaven To Me 3:11

MADELEINE PEYROUX LP Careless Love (Clear Red Coloured Vinyl)

34,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Rounder Records ‎– 888072195387

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear Red Vinyl

    Country: Germany

    Released: 2020