El tercer LP de Lyres en Ace of Hearts es otra potente colección de temas propios y versiones selectas, todo con el sello inimitable de los de Boston. Pieza imprescindible de una de las discografías más esenciales de los 80.

180 gram deluxe reissue.
Gatefold with 4-page insert with liner notes and pictures.


A1 Here's A Heart

A2 On Fyre

A3 Every Man For Himself

A4 Feel Good

A5 I'll Try You Anyway

A6 Worried About Nothing

A7 Touch


B1 Running Through The Night

B2 She's Got Eyes That Tell Lies

B3 Jagged Time Lapse

B4 Knock My Socks Off

B5 Sick And Tired

B6 Trying Just To Please You

B7 Witch

LYRES LP A Promise Is A Promise

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Munster Records ‎– MR 327

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold 180g

Country: Spain

Released: 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon