Reedición Limitada Numerada de sólo 105 copias numeradas!

Carpeta genérica negra con hoja impresa delante.



Limited Numbered Edition of 105 copies only!

Generic black cover with separated printed cover.


Widowspeak is a compilation album by the singer Lydia Lunch, released in 1998


A1 Lydia Lunch with Sonic Youth - Death Valley '69 5:10
A2 Lydia Lunch with Rowland S. Howard - Endless Fall 3:45
A3 Lydia Lunch with Clint Ruin - Why Don't We Do It In The Road 3:32
A4 Lydia Lunch with Rowland S. Howard - Some Velvet Morning 4:26
A5 Lydia Lunch - Four Cornered Room 3:22
A6 Lydia Lunch with Karl Blake - Suicide Ocean 5:13

B1 Lydia Lunch with Lee Ranaldo - No Excuse 3:01
B2 Lydia Lunch with J F Coleman & Joseph Budenholzer - A Short History Of Decay Pts 1 & 2 2:28
B3 Lydia Lunch with Joseph Budenholzer - Escape 1:52
B4 Lydia Lunch - A Quit Night Of Murder In Greenwich, Connecticut 3:29
B5 Lydia Lunch with Joseph Budenholzer - The Need To Feed 3:50
B6 Lydia Lunch with Die Haut - Der Karaibische Western 5:30


A1 taken from "Bad Moon Rising"
A2 taken from "Shotgun Wedding"
A3 taken from "Don't Fear The Reaper"
A4 taken from "Some Velvet Morning"
A5 unreleased 1997 track
A6 taken from "Fear Engine II"
B3 & B5 taken from "Matrikamantra"
B4 excerpt from "The Drowning Of Lucy Hamilton"
B6 taken from "Hysterie"

LYDIA LUNCH LP Widowspeak (Promo Numbered Edition)

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: Get Back ‎– GET034

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo

    Country: Italy

    Released: 1998