Edición exclusiva limitada para el Record Store Day Drops Octubre 2020



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops October 2020


30th Anniversary edition of Lou Reed’s album recorded with his fellow Velvet Underground co-founder John. A concept album and tribute to their friend and mentor Andy Warhol who had died a couple of years earlier…

“…here they [Reed & Cale] paint a portrait of Warhol that has far more depth and poignancy than his public image would have led one to expect. It's a moving and deeply felt tribute to a misunderstood man, and it's a pleasure to hear these two comrades-in-arms working together again, even if their renewed collaboration was destined to be short-lived.” All Music Review

This double vinyl edition, exclusive to Record Store Day is pressed on audiophile, heavyweight vinyl and includes an etching on Side 4. Limited to 8500 copies worldwide.


A1 Smalltown 2:03
A2 Open House 4:16
A3 Style It Takes 2:54
A4 Work 2:36
A5 Trouble With Classicists 3:40
A6 Starlight 3:26

B1 Faces And Names 4:11
B2 Images 3:28
B3 Slip Away (A Warning) 3:04
B4 It Wasn't Me 3:29
B5 I Believe 3:17

C1 Nobody But You 3:44
C2 A Dream 6:33
C3 Forever Changed 4:49
C4 Hello It's Me 3:03

LOU REED & JOHN CALE 2xLP Songs For Drella (RSD Drops October 2020)

36,90 €Precio
  • Label: Sire ‎– R1 26140, Warner Records ‎– 603497848232, Warner Records ‎– 603497848270

    Format: Vinyl, LP, 180 Gram Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, 180 Gram
    All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 30th Anniversary Edition

    Country: USA & Europe

    Released: 24 October 2020