Broadcast live in early 1976 from L.A.’s legendary Roxy Theatre by that city's KMET FM Radio.
Limited Edition on Clear Vinyl.

A1 Sweet Jane
A2 I Believe In Love
A3 Lisa Says

B1 Kicks

C1 I'm Waiting For The Man
C2 You Wear It So Well

D1 Walk On The Wild Side
D2 Coney Island Baby

LOU REED 2xLP Winter At The Roxy (Clear Coloured Vinyl)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV165LPLTD

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl

    Country: Europe

    Released: 14 Mar 2014