Reedición del cuarto álbum de Los Bravos, el grupo español más internacional de los 60. Grabado en Londres en 1968 con arreglos de Jean Bouchety, contiene temas de Vanda-Young, Augusto Algueró, Reed-Mason y Manolo Díaz.

Imagine an entire band based on Elvis' 'Bossa Nova Baby' or Tom Jones' 'What's New Pussycat'. The strangely bombastic R&B scene of Spain is captured perfectly on this horn-heavy, medallion swingin' lp. Made even more campy by the fact that the lead singer had just left, leaving only 2 members to trek to London & get bullied about by cigar chomping producers & studio musicians.


A1 Just Holding On

A2 Dirty Street

A3 Cool It

A4 We'll Make It Together

A5 Save Me, Save Me

A6 Love Is A Symphony


B1 Great Is Our Love

B2 Live Girl

B3 Baby I Love You

B4 Wait A Minute

B5 Como Superman

B6 Two People In Me

LOS BRAVOS LP Ilustrísimos

19,90 €Precio

Label: Vinilisssimo ‎– MRSSS05

Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue

Country: Spain

Released: 2009


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon