Originally released in 1987, the lone album by Orange, France garage rockers Les Ramblers is considered a classic. This remastered reissue features new art, rare photos, and a download card including 17 additional live and unreleased tracks. 


A1 Here I Go    
A2 Stop You Missing Around    
A3 Ramble    
A4 Give You Love    
A5 Ramblin' Back To The Grave    
A6 White Light White Heat    

B1 I Want Her Back    
B2 Fire Engine    
B3 Jumping In The Flames    
B4 Rambler Theme    
B5 Action    
B6 No Love No Satisfaction

LES RAMBLERS LP Ramblin' Back To The Grave

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Dangerhouse Skylab ‎– DSL 019

Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue 

Country: France

Released: Mar 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon