This album, which has been specially remastered, is available again on CD after being deleted for some time. It includes comprehensive sleeve notes from Fleur de Lys band member Gordon Haskell together with some never-before-seen photos.


1 Circles (Instant Party)
2 Mud in Your Eye
3 Gong With the Luminous Nose
4 Sugar Love
5 Hold On
6 Prodigal Son
7 One City Girl
8 Daughter of the Sun
9 Tick Tock
10 I Can See the Light
11 Liar
12 I Forgive You
13 So, Come On
14 Hammerhead
15 Stop Crossing the Bridge
16 I Like What I'm Trying to Do
17 Hold On
18 Butchers and Bakers
19 Wait for Me
20 Reflections of Charlie Brown
21 Brick by Brick
22 I've Been Trying
23 Moondreams
24 So Many Things


14,90 € Precio
11,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Gonzo Multimedia ‎– HST023CD

    Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue 

    Country: UK