"LEGACY VINYL 180 Gram Superior Audio Quality"


A1    Avalanche    4:59
A2    Last Year's Man    5:58
A3    Dress Rehearsal Rag    6:02
A4    Diamonds In The Mine    4:00

B1    Love Calls You By Your Name    5:37
B2    Famous Blue Raincoat    5:06
B3    Sing Another Song, Boys    6:09
B4    Joan Of Arc    6:22

LEONARD COHEN LP Songs Of Love And Hate

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: Columbia ‎– 88875195511

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2016