This album is a collaboration with the great Phil Spector and you can hear the influence throughout, with the grandiose production and female backup singers.


A1 True Love Leaves No Traces 4:23
A2 Iodine 5:02
A3 Paper-Thin Hotel 5:40
A4 Memories 5:57

B1 I Left A Woman Waiting 3:24
B2 Don't Go Home With Your Hard-On 5:34
B3 Fingerprints 2:58
B4 Death Of A Ladies' Man 9:20

LEONARD COHEN LP Death Of A Ladies' Man

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Sony Music ‎– 889854353810

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon