Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Jimmy Page and Pressed at Pallas: Led Zeppelin I Sounds Better Than Ever, Deluxe Edition Contains Previously Unreleased October 1969 Concert


Deluxe 3xLP set on 180 Gram Vinyl.

Tri-fold Sleeve.

LP 1: Original Album, Remastered by Jimmy Page
LP 2 & 3: Unreleased 1969 Paris Concert

Disc 2 and 3:
Recorded at The Olympia, Paris, France, October 10, 1969.
First broadcast on French radio, November 2, 1969, on Europe 1 (Musicorama program).


Led Zeppelin I leads off with "Good Times, Bad Times" but you'll only have good times with this immaculate analog pressing. Remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page, and pressed at Pallas (Europe's best plant), this 180g LP of Led Zeppelin I sounds utterly amazing. Page spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album. You won't believe how these records sound, look, and feel. In addition, this special Deluxe Edition features previously unreleased companion audio that will satisfy every fan.

The companion audio for Led Zeppelin I: Deluxe Edition features a previously unreleased performance recorded on October 10, 1969 at the Olympia Theatre in Paris. The nine-song set features seven tracks from the album, including an epic 15-minute version of "Dazed And Confused," as well as "Heartbreaker" and "Moby Dick," which would debut on Led Zeppelin II later that month.

The Led Zeppelin legend began in January of 1969 with the group's eponymous debut. From the opening salvo of "Good Times Bad Times," on through to "Babe I'm Gonna Leave You," "Communication Breakdown," and "Dazed And Confused," the album introduced the band's unmistakable sound and left an indelible mark on the music landscape. Led Zeppelin I has been certified diamond by the RIAA for sales over 10 million and was inducted into the Grammy® Hall of Fame in 2004.


Original Album
A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:46
A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:42
A3 You Shook Me 6:28
A4 Dazed And Confused 6:28

B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:34
B2 Black Mountain Side 2:12
B3 Communication Breakdown 2:30
B4 I Can't Quit You Baby 4:42
B5 How Many More Times 8:27

Live At The Olympia (Paris, France - October 10, 1969)
C1 Good Times, Bad Times / Communication Breakdown 3:52
C2 You Shook Me 11:56

D1 Heartbreaker 3:50
D2 Dazed And Confused 15:01

E1 White Summer / Black Mountain Side 9:19
E2 Moby Dick 9:51

F1 I Can't Quit You Baby 6:41
F2 How Many More Times 10:43

LED ZEPPELIN 3xLP Led Zeppelin I (Deluxe Edition Remastered)

39,90 € Precio
34,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Atlantic ‎– 8122796460

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
    2 × Vinyl, LP, Album All Media, Deluxe Edition, Tri-fold Sleeve

    Country: Europe

    Released: 30 May 2014