Ésto es un pre-pedido de una edición muy limitada

El disco se enviará a finales de Octubre a aquellos clientes que lo hayan comprado.

La calidad de las imágenes en la descripción es muy pobre porque sólo es una muestra, el disco final tendrá la portada a toda resolución y será una edición muy cuidada y numerada.



This is a pre-order of a very limited edition.

The record will be shipped at the end of October to the clients that purchased it.

Don't pay attention to the poor quality of the pictures, is just a sample.

The original edition will have high resolution cover art.


The final chapter in the KISS Outtakes series featuring a career spanning collection of high
quality Outtakes.
500 NUMBERED COPIES LIMITED EDITION LP GREEN VINYL. Printed innersleeve with lyrics.


1 Detroit Rock City
2 Mistake
3 Ain’t the Smoke
4 Man of the 1.000 Faces
5 Night Fly
6 Baby, I Am a Star
7 You’re All I Want


1 She’s Rotten to the Core
2 I’m Paralyzed
3 I Wanna Live
4 Say You Don’t Want It
5 Mina San Mina San
6 If It’s Too Hot You’re Too Cold
7 Are You Ready

KISS LP OUTTAKES III (Green Coloured Numbered Vinyl)

€34.90 Precio
€29.90Precio de oferta

Label: Casino Records Entertainment

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Coloured Vinyl

Country: USA

Released: 2020


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon