Recorded Live at Detroit Cobo Hall 1/29/1977


A1 Cum On Feel The Noize    
A2 Let Me Go Rock N Roll    
A3 Ladies Room    
A4 Firehouse    
A5 Makin Love    
A6 I Want You    

B1 Cold Gin Ace Solo    
B2 Do You Love Me    
B3 Nothing To Lose    
B4 God Of Thunder

KISS LP Firehouseindetroit

24,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Hold Records ‎– KNAP666

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2020