Replica exacta del vinilo en CD con Bonus Tracks y portada gatefold

Mini lp replica CD in cardboard sleeve with gatefold cover and Bonus Tracks


1 Peace - A Beginning
2 Pictures Of A City (Including 42nd At Treadmill)
3 Cadence And Cascade
4 In The Wake Of Poseidon (Including Libra's Theme)
5 Peace - A Theme
6 Cat Food
The Devil's Triangle
7a Merday Morn
7b Hand Of Sceiron
7c Garden Of Worm
8 Peace - An End

Bonus Tracks

9 Cat Food (Single Version)

10 Groon (Single B-Side)

KING CRIMSON CD In The Wake Of Poseidon (Mini Lp Replica) + Bonus Tracks


Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS-9127

Format:  CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Mini LP Papersleeve

Country: Europe

Released: 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon