Comes with a download code. New 2017 album from the ex-Woods bassist ... hot on the heels of 2016's "Singing Saw"! Fever-dream roots-rock 'n' languid chamber-pop outta LA, for fans of Lou Reed and Kurt Vile. Includes "Come To Me Now".


A1 Come To Me Now 4:50
A2 Crybaby 3:58
A3 1234 1:45
A4 Aboard My Train 3:19
A5 Dry Your Eyes 4:11
A6 City Music 6:46

B1 Tin Can 3:33
B2 Caught In My Eye 4:49
B3 Night Time 6:07
B4 Pearly Gates 3:50
B5 Downtown's Lights 4:23


24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC131

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

    Country: USA & Europe

    Released: 2017