Original soundtrack to the anime classic Ghost In The Shell composed and performed by SKenji Kawai 


A1 M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg 4:28
A2 M02 Ghosthack 5:14
A3 EXM Puppetmaster 4:21
A4 M04 Virtual Crime 2:41
A5 M05 謡II - Ghost City 3:34

B1 M06 Access 3:16
B2 M07 Nightstalker 1:44
B3 M08 Floating Museum 5:05
B4 M09 Ghostdive 5:52

KENJI WAKAI LP Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)

26,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: RCA ‎– BVCR 729

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015