Repress of Keane's debut album single LP, (gatefold 180g vinyl) and the 11th-best-selling album of the 2000s in the UK.


A1 Somewhere Only We Know

A2 Bend And Break    
A3 We Might As Well Be Strangers    
A4 Everybody's Changing    
A5 Your Eyes Open    
A6 She Has No Time    

B1 Can't Stop Now    
B2 Sunshine    
B3 This Is The Last Time    
B4 On A Day Like Today    
B5 Untitled 1    
B6 Bedshaped

KEANE LP Hopes And Fears

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Island Records ‎– 5758899

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g

    Country: UK & Europe

    Released: 29 Sep 2017