A1. Unchain My Heart (Feat. Blues Brothers Horns)
A2. Can't Hold Out (Talk to Me Baby) (Feat. Ben Harper)
A3. Don't Want No Woman (Feat. Eric Clapton)
A4. Killing Floor (Feat. Paul Nelson)
A5. Who Do You Love
A6. Okie Dokie Stomp (Feat. Brian Setzer)

B1. Where Can You Be (Feat. Billy Gibbons)
B2. Sweet Sixteen (Feat. Joe Bonamassa)
B3. Death Letter
B4. My Babe (Feat. Jason Ricci)
B5. Long Tall Sally (Feat. Leslie West)
B6. Mojo Hand (Feat. Joe Perry)
B7. Blue Monday (Feat. Dr. John)

JOHNNY WINTER LP Step Back (Last Album)

17,90 €Precio

Label: Megaforce Records ‎– none

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon