A1 Folsom Prison Blues 2:47
A2 Cry, Cry, Cry 2:25
A3 There You Go 2:12
A4 The Ways Of A Woman In Love 2:11
A5 Don't Make Me Go 2:24

B1 Life Goes On 1:57
B2 Give My Love To Rose 2:44
B3 Down The Street To 301 2:03
B4 Just About Time 2:05
B5 Mean Eyed Cat 2:27

JOHNNY CASH LP Sings Folsom Prison Blues

19,90 € Precio
14,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Dol ‎– DOS602H

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2014