A1	Delia's Gone	
A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle
A3 The Beast In Me
A4 Drive On
A5 Why Me Lord
A6 Thirteen
A7 Oh Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To: Cowboy's Prayer)

B1 Bird On A Wire
B2 Tennessee Stud
B3 Down There By The Train
B4 Redemption
B5 Like A Soldier
B6 The Man Who Couldn't Cry

JOHNNY CASH LP American Recordings

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: American Recordings ‎– 0600753441695

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 20 Mar 2014