180-gram vinyl. The sole album from unhinged UK psychedelic mod rock outfit John's Children, recorded in 1966, right before Marc Bolan joined the band. Produced by The Yardbirds' manager Simon Napier-Bell, who referred to them as "positively the worst group I'd ever seen," John's Children's debut LP was shelved for three years due to its then-unthinkable title, Orgasm, and released only in 1970, on the US White Whale label. Acclaimed by many as precursors of glam rock for both their theatrics and music, John's Children quickly disbanded in 1968, leaving behind a half-dozen singles ranking among the most collectible British '60s rock artifacts ever.


A1 Killer Ben 2:11
A2 Jagged Time Lapse 2:57
A3 Smashed! Blocked! 3:19
A4 You're A Nothing 2:45
A5 Not The Sort Of Girl 2:04

B1 Cold On Me 2:45
B2 Leave Me Alone 3:02
B3 Let Me Know 3:24
B4 Just What You Want - Just What You Get 3:01
B5 Why Do You Lie 2:58


24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Radiation Reissues ‎– RAD7001

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: Italy

    Released: 2015