A1 Crawling Up A Hill    
A2 I Wanna Teach You Everything    
A3 When I'm Gone    
A4 I Need Your Love    
A5 The Hoot Owl    
R. & B. Time
A6a Night Train    
A6b Lucille    
A7 Blues City Shake Down    
A8 Crocodile Walk    

B1 Crocodile Walk    
B2 What's The Matter With You    
B3 Doreen    
B4 Runaway    
B5 Heartache    
B6 Chicago Line    
B7 My Baby Is Sweeter

JOHN MAYALL LP John Mayall Plays John Mayall


Label: Vinyl Lovers ‎– 990013

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono, Clear Vinyl 

Country: Europe

Released: 2008


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon