Excelente edición de importación Japonesa con el mejor sonido!
Preciosa edición coleccionista con OBI.

Very rare import from Japan with:
White inner envelope with rounded corners
Bilingual lyrics sheet
OBI strip


1. Crawling Up A Hill

2. Crocodile Walk

3. Bye Bye Bird

4. I´m Your Witchdoctor

5. Cheating Woman

6. Nowhere To Run

7. On Top Of The World

8. Key To Love

9. No More Tears

10. Riding On The L And N

11. Sitting In The Rain

12. Leaping Christine

13. So Much To Do

14. Taxman Blues

JOHN MAYALL CD Live At The BBC (Japan)

14,90 €Precio
  • Label: Universal Japan ‎– 984466-5

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Vinyl Replica

    Country: Japan

    Year: 2006