JOHN LENNON Imagine: The Ultimate Collection (2018 UK 22-track double LP pressed on 180 GRAM VINYL featuring a remix from the original master tapes of the classic 1971 10-track album and a 12-track LP of stereo outtakes. Housed in a wide-spined picture sleeve.


A1 Imagine    
A2 Crippled Inside    
A3 Jealous Guy    
A4 It's So Hard    
A5 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die    

B1 Gimme Some Truth    
B2 Oh My Love    
B3 How Do You Sleep?    
B4 How?    
B5 Oh Yoko!    

C1 Imagine (Demo)    
C2 Imagine (Take 1)    
C3 Crippled Inside (Take 3)    
C4 Crippled Inside (Take 6 Alt. Guitar Solo)    
C5 Jealous Guy (Take 9)    
C6 It's So Hard (Take 6)    
C7 I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Take 25)  

D1 Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)    
D2 Oh My Love (Take 6)    
D3 How Do You Sleep? (Takes 1 & 2)    
D4 How? (Take 31)    
D5 Oh Yoko! (Bahamas 1969)

JOHN LENNON 2XLP Imagine (The Ultimate Collection)

€39.90 Precio
€29.90Precio de oferta

Label: Apple Records ‎– 0602567703327

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon