On 180-gram vinyl.

Think back to the last time you went to a great rock show that you never wanted to end. You could feel the raw musical talent and the electricity of the show through your entire body.

Recorded in December, 2001 in Ft. Wayne, Indiana as the last show of a 60 date tour. 'A New Day Yesterday Live' captures the essence of Joe Bonamassa, the bold talent who ''smokes like a cannon.''


A1 Jam Intro    
A2 Cradle Rock    
A3 Steppin Out/Rice Pudding    
A4 A New Day Yesterday    

B1 Miss You, Hate You    
B2 Walk In My Shadow    

C1 I Know Where I Belong    
C2 Colour & Shape    

D1 Trouble Waiting    
D2 If Heartaches Were Nickels    
D3 Don't Burn Down That Bridge

JOE BONAMASSA 2xLP A New Day Yesterday Live

34,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Provogue ‎– PRD 7154 1

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2012