Remastered from the Original 2 Track Master Tapes. 
Features the Original Album Artwork.
All Analogue Mastering by Bernie Grundman.
Pressed on 200-gram audiophile grade vinyl by QRP.

A1 Dolly Dagger 4:44
A2 Earth Blues 4:21
A3 Pali Gap 5:08
A4 Room Full Of Mirrors 3:21
A5 Star Spangled Banner 4:12

B1 Look Over Yonder 3:25
B2 Hear My Train A Comin' 11:15
B3 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 6:05

JIMI HENDRIX LP Rainbow Bridge (Gatefold)

17,90 €Precio

Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– 88843096421, Legacy ‎– 88843096421

Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, 200 gram

Country: US

Released: 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon